Staff List 2023-2024

The pastoral care of every student is at the very core of our philosophy. We recognise each girl as a unique and valued person with different talents and needs. While all teachers are involved in pastoral care on a daily basis, we assign each class to the special care of a Class Tutor.

The Year Head monitors the discipline of each year group as well as their academic and social progress.

The Guidance Counsellor whose comprehensive advice extends throughout the whole school, meets with each student individually during her senior cycle.

The Learning Support Team assesses pupils with in need of extra support and gives tuition to students on an individual or small group basis.


Mary Kelleher


Elaine Dillon

Deputy Principal

Mia Dolan

French, Spanish, Music, CSPE, SPHE

Siobhan Condon

Irish & P.E.

Ailbhe Robinson

Home Economics & Irish

Abbie Hollywood

English & Religious Education

Alex Lalor


Caoimhe Farrelly

English & Religious Education

Suzanne Byrne

Art, Visual Art, TY & LCA Co-ordinator

Claire Murphy

Maths, Science & Physics

Aidan Greene

Music, History & CSPE

Marian Ryan

Religion, Irish and Social Education

Maedb McKeown

Irish & French

Paul Howard

Learning Support,, SEN Co-ordinator & History

Carmel O’Donoghue


Catherine Clifford

Guidance Counselling

Fiona Cullen

Home School Community Liaison Teacher

Nicole Walsh

History, Geography, DEV. ED, Digital Citizenship

Ciara Shortall

Business, I.T. & English

Ciara Henry

Home Economics

Shauna Ennis

Irish & French

Michael Larkin

Business, I.T., Guidance & LCVP

Dave Dunne

Science & Biology

Dylan Marren

Religion, English and P.E.

Andrew Brennan

English & History

Emma Ardill

English & Geography

Ruth Murphy

English, History & I.T.

Sarah Casey

Art, Visual Art, JCSP Co-ordinator

Catherine Fitzgerald

English, Religious Education & SPHE

Brendan Wall

Maths, Communications & I.T.

Aisling McLoughlin

Maths & P.E.

Margaret Hayes

E.A.L, C.S.P.E. & S.P.H.E.​

Special Needs Assistants (SNAs)

Lorraine Taylor
Cecelia Young

Ancillary Staff

Alison Wilson | Secretary (
Liz Brady | Bursar (
Alan McGovern | Caretaker
Suzanne Lawlor | Housekeeper