Senior Prefects 2020-2021

Congratulations to Chloe Pingol and Holly Gorman (pictured above) who have been appointed Head Girl and Deputy Head Girl respectively for 2020-2021.  Similarly, congratulations to the 13 prefects appointed: Ifunanya Chukwuewuzie, Alecsandra Cortez Grace Farrell, Jennifer Idiahoke,  Lei Mabeza, Kellie Madden, Mia Martin, Angel Mikailu, Princess Omozusi, Abbie O’Hara, Emily O’Neill, Dawn Redmond and Laura Rooney-Saunders.

The whole school community is looking forward to working with the new senior prefect team when school resumes after the summer break.